Caucus Staff

Leadership Staff

Tyler Campbell

Tyler Campbell

Chief of Staff

Phone: 317-232-9641

Email: tyler.campbell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Noelle Sykes

Noelle Sykes

Chief Counsel

Phone: 317-232-9631

Email: Noelle.Sykes@iga.in.gov

Cheryl Bruns

Cheryl Bruns

Leadership Assistant to the Republican Caucus Chair

Phone: 317-232-9612

Email: cheryl.bruns@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Christi Egenolf

Christi Egenolf

Leadership Assistant to the Speaker

Phone: 317-232-9605

Email: christi.egenolf@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Policy

Danny Kelley

Danny Kelley

Policy Director

Phone: 317-232-9603

Email: danny.kelley@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard



David Buyze

David Buyze

Policy Analyst

Phone: 317-232-0664

Email: david.buyze@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Luke Wilson

Luke Wilson

Policy Analyst

Phone: 317-234-3825

Email: luke.wilson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Victoria Szczechowski

Victoria Szczechowski

Policy Analyst

Phone: 317-232-9830

Email: victoria.szcz@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Ways & Means

Ben Tooley

Ben Tooley

Director of Fiscal Policy

Phone: 317-232-9653

Email: ben.tooley@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

 


Liza Bartlett

Liza Bartlett

Fiscal Analyst

Phone: 317-232-9654

Email: liza.bartlett@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Clerks Office

M. Caroline Spotts

M. Caroline Spotts

Principal Clerk

Phone: 317-232-9608

Email: caroline.spotts@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Trent Glass

Trent Glass

Deputy Clerk

Phone: 317-232-9974

Email: trent.glass@iga.in.gov




Amy Elifritz

Amy Elifritz

Journal Clerk

Phone: 317-232-9820

Email: amy.elifritz@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Communications

Erin Wittern

Erin Wittern

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.wittern@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Huston

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director and Intern Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Steuerwald

 

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Davis
Representative Jacob
Representative Speedy
Representative Thompson
Representative Young


Allison Vanatsky

Allison Vanatsky

Digital Media Specialist and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: allison.vanatsky@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative DeVon
Representative Jordan
Representative-elect King
Representative Miller
Representative Nisly
Representative Snow
Representative Teshka
Representative Wesco

Wade Coggeshall

Wade Coggeshall

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: wade.coggeshall@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Borders
Representative Ellington
Representative Heaton
Representative May 
Representative Mayfield
Representative Morrison

Josh DeFonce

Josh DeFonce

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: josh.defonce@iga.in.gov

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Gutwein
Representative Lehe
Representative Negele
Representative Olthoff
Representative Pressel
Representative Slager
Representative Soliday

Abrahm Hurt

Abrahm Hurt

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9024

Email: abrahm.hurt@iga.in.gov

Representative Davisson
Representative Frye 
Representative Lauer
Representative Lucas
Representative Lyness
Representative Payne
Representative Ziemke

Lydia Kirschner

Lydia Kirschner

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9805

Email: Lydia.Kirschner@iga.in.gov

Representative Barrett
Representative Cherry

Representative Eberhart

Representative Prescott

Representative Rowray
Representative Saunders

Representative Vermilion

Andi Sommers

Andi Sommers

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: Andi.Sommers@iga.in.gov

Representative Cook

Representative Goodrich

Representative Jeter

Representative Karickhoff

Representative Manning

Representative Schaibley

Representative Torr

Representative VanNatter

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: jake.thompson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Abbott
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Heine
Representative Judy
Representative Leonard
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Zent

Jordan Wallace

Jordan Wallace

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: jordan.wallace@iga.in.gov

Representative Bartels
Representative Clere
Representative Engleman
Representative Hostettler
Representative Ledbetter
Representative Lindauer
Representative McNamara
Representative Sullivan

Legislative Operations

Brittany Jenkins

Brittany Jenkins

Director of Legislative Operations

Phone: 317-232-9677

Email: brittany.jenkins@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Huston

 

 

Tyler Murrell

Tyler Murrell

Deputy Director of Legislative Operations

Phone: 317-234-9380

Email: tyler.murrell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Lehman


Andrew Alvarez

Andrew Alvarez

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9620

Email: andrew.alvarez@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Olthoff
Representative Smaltz
Representative Steuerwald

Elias Arnett

Elias Arnett

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9643

Email: elias.arnett@iga.in.gov

Representative Barrett
Representative Teshka
Representative VanNatter

Evan Eagleson

Evan Eagleson

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9648

Email: evan.eagleson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Hostettler
Representative Jacob

Cody Eckert

Cody Eckert

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9499

Email: cody.eckert@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Torr
Representative Vermilion
Representative Young

Rachel Swartwood

Rachel Swartwood

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9450

Email: rachel.swartwood@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Frye
Representative Leonard
Representative Soliday

 

Hannah Joy Alte

Hannah Joy Alte

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9769

Email: hannahjoy.alte@iga.in.gov

Representative DeVon
Representative Engleman
Representative Ledbetter

Josh Bain

Josh Bain

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9753

Email: josh.bain@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Borders
Representative Jordan
Representative Wesco

Jon Brunnemer

Jon Brunnemer

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9657

Email: jonathan.brunnemer@iga.in.gov

Representative-elect King
Representative Lauer
Representative Lyness

Jake Carrico

Jake Carrico

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9139

Email: jacob.carrico@iga.in.gov

Representative Ellington
Representative Gutwein
Representative Ziemke

Jack Henderson

Jack Henderson

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9619

Email: jack.henderson@iga.in.gov

Representative Manning
Representative Morris
Representative Rowray

Matt Jaworowski

Matt Jaworowski

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9802

Email: matthew.jaworowski@iga.in.gov

Representative Bartels
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Mayfield

Matt LoPrete

Matt LoPrete

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9833

Email: matthew.loprete@iga.in.gov

Representative Clere
Representative Slager
Representative Zent

Rachel Massey

Rachel Massey

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-2993

Email: rachel.massey@iga.in.gov

Representative Abbott
Representative Davisson
Representative Schaibley

Connor McCarthy

Connor McCarthy

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9447

Email: connor.mccarthy@iga.in.gov

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Davis
Representative Lucas

Dolan Monroe

Dolan Monroe

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-3827

Email: dolan.monroe@iga.in.gov

Representative Jeter
Representative Nisly
Representative Prescott

Lewis Ostermeyer

Lewis Ostermeyer

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9816

Email: lewis.ostermeyer@iga.in.gov

Representative Heine
Representative Lehe
Representative Negele

Whitney Peterson

Whitney Peterson

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9815

Email: whitney.peterson@iga.in.gov

Representative McNamara
Representative Speedy
Representative Sullivan

Evan Petty

Evan Petty

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9028

Email: evan.petty@iga.in.gov

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Lindauer
Representative Snow

Bethany Schrock

Bethany Schrock

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9981

Email: bethany.schrock@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Eberhart
Representative May

Emily Skooglund

Emily Skooglund

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9651

Email: emily.skooglund@iga.in.gov

Representative Brown
Representative Cherry
Representative Thompson

Will Smeltzer

Will Smeltzer

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-0931

Email: william.smeltzer@iga.in.gov

Representative Heaton
Representative Morrison
Representative Payne

Jackson Thomas

Jackson Thomas

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9850

Email: jackson.thomas@iga.in.gov

Representative Goodrich
Representative Miller
Representative Pressel

Andrea Zimmerman

Andrea Zimmerman

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9863

Email: andrea.zimmerman@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Cook
Representative Judy
Representative Saunders

Duplicating

Ryan Mangus

Ryan Mangus

Supervisor Bill Distribution and Duplication

Phone: 317-232-9637

Email: ryan.mangus@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Post Office

Jose Webb

Jose Webb

Postmaster

Phone: 317-232-9668

Email: jose.webb@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard