Caucus Staff

Leadership Staff

Lesley Crane

Lesley Crane

Chief of Staff

Phone: 317-232-9640

Email: lesley.crane@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Jill Carnell

Jill Carnell

Chief Counsel

Phone: 317-232-9631

Email: jill.carnell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Tyler Campbell

Tyler Campbell

Deputy Chief of Staff, Policy Director

Phone: 317-232-9641

Email: tyler.campbell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Danny Kelley

Danny Kelley

Deputy Policy Director

Phone: 317-232-9603

Email: danny.kelley@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard



Matt Butler

Matt Butler

Communications & Policy Advisor

Phone: 317-234-9463

Email: matt.butler@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Trent Glass

Trent Glass

Policy Analyst

Phone: 317-234-3825

Email: trent.glass@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Cheryl Bruns

Cheryl Bruns

Leadership Assistant to the Republican Caucus Chair

Phone: 317-232-9612

Email: cheryl.bruns@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Christi Egenolf

Christi Egenolf

Leadership Assistant to the Speaker

Phone: 317-232-9605

Email: christi.egenolf@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Ways & Means

Ben Tooley

Ben Tooley

Director of Fiscal Policy

Phone: 317-232-9653

Email: ben.tooley@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

 


Alecia Nafziger

Alecia Nafziger

Fiscal Analyst

Phone: 317-232-9654

Email: alecia.nafziger@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard





Clerks Office

M. Caroline Spotts

M. Caroline Spotts

Principal Clerk

Phone: 317-232-9608

Email: caroline.spotts@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Communications

Erin Reece

Erin Reece

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.reece@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Bosma

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Richardson

 

Steve Vickery

Steve Vickery

Information Technology Advisor

Phone: 317-232-9817

Email: steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Kelly Sweeney

Kelly Sweeney

Social Media Director and Technology Specialist

Phone: 317-234-9290

Email: kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Zach Weismiller

Zach Weismiller

Communications Intern Director and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9024

Email: zach.weismiller@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Braun
Representative Clere
Representative Leonard
Representative Negele
Representative Nisly
Representative Smaltz
Representative Thompson
Representative Ziemke

Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9805

Email: jessica.baker@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Huston
Representative Judy
Representative McNamara
Representative Morris
Representative Morrison
Representative Siegrist
Representative Torr

Hannah Carlock

Hannah Carlock

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: hannah.carlock@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Bacon
Representative Beumer
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Miller
Representative Pressel
Representative Schaibley

Emily Gaylord

Emily Gaylord

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: emily.gaylord@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Baird
Representative Engleman
Representative Gutwein
Representative Heaton
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Soliday
Representative Wolkins

Peter Hoffman

Peter Hoffman

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: peter.hoffman@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Arnold
Representative Aylesworth
Representative DeVon
Representative Frizzell
Representative May
Representative Saunders
Representative Steuerwald
Representative VanNatter

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Friend
Representative Lyness
Representative Mahan

Brenda Holmes

Brenda Holmes

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: brenda.holmes@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Culver
Representative Ellington 
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober 
Representative Olthoff
Representative Sullivan 
Representative Washburne

Nick Seifer

Nick Seifer

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: nick.seifer@iga.in.gov

Representative Davisson
Representative Heine
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy
Representative Young

Devan Strebing

Devan Strebing

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: devan.strebing@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Borders
Representative Cook
Representative Hamm
Representative Jordan
Representative Lucas
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent

Legislative Operations

Morgan Perrill

Morgan Perrill

Director of Legislative Operations

Phone: 317-232-9657

Email: morgan.perrill@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard




Chris Kulik

Chris Kulik

Deputy Director of Legislative Operations / Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9677

Email: chris.kulik@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Bosma
Representative Lehman

Eric Linneweber

Eric Linneweber

Deputy Director of Information Technology

Phone: 317-232-9692

Email: eric.linneweber@iga.in.gov

David Buyze

David Buyze

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9643

Email: david.buyze@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Ober

Joseph Dant

Joseph Dant

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9769

Email: joseph.dant@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Hamm
Representative Mayfield
Representative Morris
Representative Schaibley

Brittany Jenkins

Brittany Jenkins

Legislative Intern Director and Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9380

Email: brittany.jenkins@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative DeVon
Representative Lyness
Representative Richardson

Tyler Murrell

Tyler Murrell

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9651

Email: tyler.murrell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Cherry
Representative Thompson

Molly Szilard

Molly Szilard

Senior Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9850

Email: molly.szilard@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Huston
Representative Olthoff
Representative Pressel

Grant Achenbach

Grant Achenbach

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9793

Email: grant.achenbach@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Arnold
Representative Cook
Representative Eberhart
Representative Kirchhofer

Josh Bain

Josh Bain

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9753

Email: josh.bain@iga.in.gov

Representative Borders
Representative May
Representative Saunders

Emily Criss

Emily Criss

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9648

Email: emily.criss@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Burton
Representative Davisson
Representative Engleman

Cody Eckert

Cody Eckert

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9499

Email: cody.eckert@iga.in.gov

Representative Lucas
Representative Mahan
Representative VanNatter

Bianca Gogel

Bianca Gogel

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9981

Email: bianca.gogel@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Friend
Representative Frizzell
Representative Heaton

Jacob Harkin

Jacob Harkin

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9447

Email: jacob.harkin@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Braun
Representative Culver
Representative Siegrist

Alyssa Jennings

Alyssa Jennings

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9613

Email: alyssa.jennings@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Gutwein
Representative Jordan

Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-2993

Email: lauren.johnson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Morrison
Representative Nisly
Representative Schaibley


Luke McNamee

Luke McNamee

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9620

Email: luke.mcnamee@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Miller
Representative Smaltz
Representative M. Smith

Erin Moorhous

Erin Moorhous

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-9028

Email: erin.moorhous@iga.in.gov

Representative Beumer
Representative Sullivan
Representative Wolkins

Litany Pyle

Litany Pyle

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9816

Email: litany.pyle@iga.in.gov

Representative McNamara
Representative Negele
Representative Slager

Berkley Ramsey

Berkley Ramsey

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9619

Email: berkley.ramsey@iga.in.gov

Representative Judy
Representative Speedy
Representative Torr

Eric Sears

Eric Sears

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9833

Email: eric.sears@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Bacon
Representative Heine
Representative Morrison
Representative Steuerwald

Sam Sites

Sam Sites

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9674

Email: sam.sites@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Lehe
Representative Nisly
Representative Wesco
Representative Young

Abby Stimpson

Abby Stimpson

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-234-3827

Email: abby.stimpson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Frye
Representative Leonard
Representative Zent

Luke Wilson

Luke Wilson

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9815

Email: luke.wilson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Karickhoff
Representative Soliday
Representative Ziemke

Tres York

Tres York

Legislative Assistant

Phone: 317-232-9863

Email: tres.york@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Clere
Representative Ellington
Representative Washburne

Duplicating

Ryan Mangus

Ryan Mangus

Supervisor Bill Distribution and Duplication

Phone: 317-232-9637

Email: ryan.mangus@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Post Office

Jose Webb

Jose Webb

Postmaster

Phone: 317-232-9668

Email: jose.webb@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard