Media Contacts

Erin Reece

Erin Reece

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.reece@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Bosma

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Richardson

 

Steve Vickery

Steve Vickery

Information Technology Advisor

Phone: 317-232-9817

Email: steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Kelly Sweeney

Kelly Sweeney

Social Media and Technology Specialist

Phone: 317-234-9290

Email: kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Frizzell
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Mayfield
Representative Speedy
Representative Young

Jessica Bruder

Jessica Bruder

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: jessica.bruder@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Gutwein
Representative Negele
Representative Olthoff
Representative Pressel
Representative Siegrist
Representative Slager
Representative Soliday

Abigail Campbell

Abigail Campbell

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9024

Email: abigail.campbell@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Clere
Representative Davisson
Representative Engleman
Representative Frye
Representative Lucas
Representative Lyness
Representative Ziemke

Brenda Holmes

Brenda Holmes

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: brenda.holmes@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Baird
Representative Borders 
Representative Ellington
Representative Heaton
Representative May 
Representative Morrison
Representative Steuerwald 
Representative Thompson

Lydia Kirschner

Lydia Kirschner

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9805

Email: Lydia.Kirschner@iga.in.gov

Representative Beumer
Representative Cherry
Representative Eberhart
Representative Hamm
Representative Mahan
Representative Saunders
Representative Smith

Tori Klimczak

Tori Klimczak

Communications Intern Director and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: victoria.klimczak@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Bacon
Representative Bartels
Representative Lindauer
Representative McNamara
Representative Sullivan
Representative Washburne

Devan Strebing

Devan Strebing

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: devan.strebing@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Abbott
Representative Culver
Representative DeVon
Representative Jordan
Representative Miller
Representative Nisly
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: jake.thompson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Heine
Representative Judy
Representative Leonard
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wolkins

Allison Vanatsky

Allison Vanatsky

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: allison.vanatsky@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Cook
Representative Friend
Representative Huston
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Schaibley
Representative Torr
Representative VanNatter