Media Contacts

Erin Reece

Erin Reece

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.reece@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Bosma

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Richardson

 

Steve Vickery

Steve Vickery

Information Technology Advisor

Phone: 317-232-9817

Email: steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Kelly Sweeney

Kelly Sweeney

Social Media and Technology Specialist

Phone: 317-234-9290

Email: kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Frizzell
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Mahan
Representative Mayfield
Representative Speedy
Representative Young

Zach Weismiller

Zach Weismiller

Communications Intern Director and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9024

Email: zach.weismiller@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Clere
Representative Davisson
Representative Engleman
Representative Frye
Representative Lucas
Representative Lyness
Representative Ziemke

Emily Gaylord

Emily Gaylord

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: emily.gaylord@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Beumer
Representative Gutwein
Representative Negele
Representative Olthoff
Representative Pressel
Representative Slager
Representative Soliday
Representative Siegrist

Brenda Holmes

Brenda Holmes

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: brenda.holmes@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Baird
Representative Borders 
Representative Ellington
Representative Heaton
Representative May 
Representative Morrison
Representative Steuerwald 
Representative Thompson

Tori Klimczak

Tori Klimczak

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: victoria.klimczak@iga.in.gov

Representative Bacon
Representative Bartels
Representative Lindauer
Representative McNamara
Representative Saunders
Representative Sullivan
Representative Washburne

Devan Strebing

Devan Strebing

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: devan.strebing@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Culver
Representative DeVon
Representative Eberhart
Representative Hamm
Representative Jordan
Representative Miller
Representative Nisly
Representative Ober
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: jake.thompson@iga.in.gov

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Heine
Representative Judy
Representative Leonard
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wolkins

Allison Vanatsky

Allison Vanatsky

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: allison.vanatsky@iga.in.gov

Representative Cook
Representative Friend
Representative Huston
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative M. Smith
Representative Schaibley
Representative Torr
Representative VanNatter