Media Contacts

Erin Wittern

Erin Wittern

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.wittern@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Huston

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director and Intern Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Steuerwald

 

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Sherman
Representative Speedy
Representative Thompson
Representative Young


Allison Vanatsky

Allison Vanatsky

Digital Media Specialist and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: allison.vanatsky@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative DeVon
Representative Jordan
Representative Manning
Representative Miller
Representative Nisly
Representative Stutzman
Representative Wesco

Wade Coggeshall

Wade Coggeshall

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: wade.coggeshall@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Borders 
Representative Davisson
Representative Ellington
Representative Heaton
Representative Lucas
Representative May 
Representative Mayfield

Josh DeFonce

Josh DeFonce

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: josh.defonce@iga.in.gov

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Gutwein
Representative Lehe
Representative Morrison
Representative Negele
Representative Pressel
Representative Soliday
Representative VanNatter

Lydia Kirschner

Lydia Kirschner

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9805

Email: Lydia.Kirschner@iga.in.gov

Representative Barrett
Representative Eberhart

Representative Frye

Representative Lauer

Representative Lyness
Representative Prescott
Representative Saunders

Representative Ziemke

Andi TenBarge

Andi TenBarge

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: andrea.tenbarge@iga.in.gov

Representative Cherry

Representative Cook

Representative Goodrich

Representative Jeter

Representative Karickhoff

Representative Schaibley

Representative Torr

Representative Vermilion

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: jake.thompson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Abbott
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Heine
Representative Judy
Representative Leonard
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wolkins
Representative Zent

Jordan Wallace

Jordan Wallace

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: jordan.wallace@iga.in.gov

Representative Bacon
Representative Bartels
Representative Clere
Representative Engleman
Representative Hostettler
Representative Lindauer
Representative McNamara
Representative Sullivan