Media Contacts

Erin Reece

Erin Reece

Director of Communications and Technology

Phone: 317-232-9887

Email: erin.reece@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Speaker Bosma

Courtney Heiden

Courtney Heiden

Deputy Communications Director and Intern Director

Phone: 317-232-9831

Email: courtney.heiden@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Brown
Representative Lehman
Representative Steuerwald

 

Samantha Holifield

Samantha Holifield

Senior Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9016

Email: samantha.holifield@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Sherman
Representative Speedy
Representative Frye
Representative Davisson
Representative Lyness
Representative Clere

Allison Vanatsky

Allison Vanatsky

Digital Media Specialist and Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9695

Email: allison.vanatsky@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative DeVon
Representative Miller
Representative Nisly
Representative Stutzman
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent

Jessica Bruder

Jessica Bruder

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9824

Email: jessica.bruder@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Aylesworth
Representative Gutwein
Representative Jordan
Representative Lehe
Representative Negele
Representative Pressel
Representative Soliday

Brenda Holmes

Brenda Holmes

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9693

Email: brenda.holmes@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Baird
Representative Borders 
Representative Ellington
Representative Heaton
Representative May 
Representative Mayfield
Representative Morrison
Representative Thompson
Representative Engleman
Representative Lucas
Representative Ziemke

Adam Kern

Adam Kern

Press Secretary and Webmaster

Phone: 317-232-9705

Email: adam.kern@iga.in.gov

Representative Bacon
Representative Bartels
Representative Hostettler
Representative Lindauer
Representative McNamara
Representative Sullivan

Lydia Kirschner

Lydia Kirschner

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9805

Email: Lydia.Kirschner@iga.in.gov

Representative Barrett
Representative Cherry
Representative Eberhart
Representative Lauer
Representative Mahan
Representative Prescott
Representative Saunders

Andi TenBarge

Andi TenBarge

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-232-9659

Email: andrea.tenbarge@iga.in.gov

Representative Cook
Representative Goodrich
Representative Huston
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Manning
Representative Schaibley
Representative Torr
Representative VanNatter

Jake Thompson

Jake Thompson

Press Secretary

Phone: 317-234-9006

Email: jake.thompson@iga.in.gov

Download Vcard

Representative Abbott
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Heine
Representative Judy
Representative Leonard
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wolkins